Archeb i Guest/Gwestai
Mae'ch basged siopa'n wag.

Contacts

 

Ymholiadau Cyffredinol - 01248 383838 - info@pontio.co.uk
Swyddfa Docynnau - 01248 382828
Cyfeiriad: Pontio, Prifysgol Bangor, Ffordd Deiniol, Bangor LL57 2TQ

Pwy 'di pwy?

Cyfarwyddwyr
Dewi Hughes - Cyfarwyddwr Gweithredol - d.w.hughes@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388411
Elen ap Robert - Cyfarwyddwr Artistig - elen.ap.robert@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383490
Donna Williams - Cymhorthydd Personol - d.l.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383878

Tîm Gweithredol
Eleri Davies - Rheolwr Gweithrediadau - e.davies@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383059
Sharon Roberts - Uwch Reolwr Blaen Tŷ a Chyfleusterau - sharon.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383058
Rhys Lloyd Jones - Rheolwr Blaen Tŷ - rhys.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Roseanne Mapp - Rheolwr Blaen Tŷ - r.mapp@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Megan Forster - Rheolwr Blaen Tŷ - m.c.forster@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Heledd Bowen - Cynorthwyydd Gweithrediadau - heledd.bowen@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382339
Gruff Roberts - Cynorthwyydd Gweithrediadau - g.w.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382339
Tesni Walker-Owen - Cynorthwyydd Gweithrediadau - t.walker-owen@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 38233

Swyddfa Docynnau
Sandra Hughes-Jones - Cydlynydd y Swyddfa Docynnau - s.hughes-jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383829
Arwel Jones - Cynorthwyydd Swyddfa Docynnau - a.d.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Glesni Jones - Cynorthwyydd Swyddfa Docynnau - g.h.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Aaron Palmer - Cynorthwyydd Swyddfa Docynnau - a.palmer@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828

Tîm Marchnata
Gwen Siôn - Rheolwr Marchnata a Chyfathrebu'r Celfyddydau - gwen.sion@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388421
Llio Gwynfor - Cydlynydd Marchnata a Datblygu Cynulleidfa - l.gwynfor@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383892

Tîm Artistig
Shari Llewelyn - Cynhyrchydd Creadigol - s.llewelyn@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382179
Emyr Glyn Williams - Cydlynydd Sinema - e.g.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382704
Elen Bonner - Cydlynydd Creadigol Gofodau Cyhoeddus - e.bonner@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382813
Mared Elliw Huws - Cydlynydd Datblygu'r Celfyddydau - m.huws@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382141
Catrin Rhys - Gweinyddwr Theatr - c.rhys@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383877

Tîm Technegol
Gwion E Llwyd - Cyfarwyddwr Technegol Theatr - gwion.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383055
Delyth Williams - Technegydd Theatr - delyth.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Dic Roberts - Uwch Dechnegydd Theatr - dic.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Tomos Moore - Technegydd Theatr - tomos.moore@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Iolo Gwilym - Technegydd Sain Theatr - iolo.gwilym@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465

Tîm Arloesi
Andy Goodman - Cyfarwyddwr Dylunio - andy.goodman@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388473
Wyn Griffith - Prif Dechnegydd Arloesi - w.griffith@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382747
John Story - Technegydd Arloesi - john.story@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 38 2748
Sara Roberts - Technegydd Arloesi - sara.l.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 38 2820

Prosiect Profi 
Kimberly Jones - Rheolwr Project - k.a.jones@bangor.ac.uk  - 01248 382726
Kathryn Caine - Swyddog Cymorth Prosiect - kathryn.caine@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388239